Phone book

Find the employees working at GEUS or contact GEUS' central number +45 38 14 20 00 or mail geus@geus.dk.

You can also find our adresses, press contact information etc. at Contact, our list of experts or organisation.

 

NamePositionMailDepartmentPhone
Anders Risbjerg JohnsenSenior Researcherarj@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333551
Annette Elisabeth RosenbomSenior Researcheraer@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333552
Bjørn Kaare JensenConsultantbkj@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 22839246
Carl Henrik HansenEngineercahh@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333554
Carsten Langtofte LarsenConsultantcll@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333555
Christian Nyrop AlbersSenior Researchercal@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333557
Christiana DietzenPostdocchd@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333429
Christina Rosenberg LyngeLaboratory Techniciancrl@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333558
Claus KjøllerHead of Departmentclkj@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 51728202
Dieke PostmaEmeritusdip@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333559
Hanne Dahl HolmslykkeResearcherhdh@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333765
Helle Harvig MidtgaardChief Consultanthhm@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333439
Jens AamandResearch Professorjeaa@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 20475860
Jens BisgaardEngineer Assistantjb@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333564
Jolanta KazmierczakResearcherjka@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333572
Klaus MosthafMaster’s Thesis Student klmo@geus.dkGeochemistry
Knud DideriksenSenior Researcherkdi@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333417
Lasse GudmundssonLaboratory Technicianlg@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 23379630
Lea Ellegaard-JensenPostdoclep@geus.dkGeochemistry
Merete BinderupSenior Researchermb@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333528
Morten Dencker SchostagPostdocmsn@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333598
Nora BadawiSenior Researchernba@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333574
Ole Stig JacobsenConsultantosj@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333575
Pernille StockmarrLaboratory Technicianps@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333576
Peter GravesenChief Consultantpg@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333577
Peter Roll JakobsenSenior Researcherprj@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 20555238
Pia Bach JakobsenLaboratory Technicianpbj@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333578
Rasmus JakobsenSenior Researcherraj@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333579
Sachin KaranResearchersaka@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333599
Spire Maja KiersgaardLaboratory Coordinatorsmk@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333585
Thomas StehrerStudenttste@geus.dkGeochemistry
Tina Bundgaard BechResearchertib@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333580
Troels LaierConsultanttl@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333587
Ulla Elisabeth BollmannSenior Researcherueb@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333416
Vibeke ErnstsenSenior Researcherve@geus.dkGeochemistry+45 91333588