GEUS’ organisation

GEUS’ organisation comprises board of directors, management, four administrative departments and 10 research departments divided into five programme areas. Click on the departments and programme areas to read more.

Link to Data SecurityLink to Data and ITLink to GeochemistryLink to GeophysicsLink to Petrology and Economic GeologyLink to Glaciology and Climate