Phone book

Find the employees working at GEUS or contact GEUS' central number +45 38 14 20 00 or mail geus@geus.dk.

You can also find our adresses, press contact information etc. at Contact, our list of experts or organisation.

 

NamePositionMailDepartmentPhone
Annette RygeLaboratory Technicianary@geus.dkStratigraphy+45 91333705
Caterina MorigiAffiliate Senior Researchercmor@geus.dkStratigraphy
Charlotte OlsenLaboratory Technicianchao@geus.dkStratigraphy+45 91333743
Emma SheldonSenior Researcheres@geus.dkStratigraphy+45 91333712
Fredrik SønderholmPhD Studentfrs@geus.dkStratigraphy
Gregers DamSenior Researchergda@geus.dkStratigraphy+45 91333744
Gunver Krarup PedersenEmeritusgkp@geus.dkStratigraphy+45 91333713
Henrik Nøhr-HansenSenior Researcherhnh@geus.dkStratigraphy+45 91333715
Henrik VosgerauSenior Researcherhv@geus.dkStratigraphy+45 91333716
Jon R. InesonSenior Researcherji@geus.dkStratigraphy+45 91333720
Jussi HovikoskiSenior Researcherjhov@geus.dkStratigraphy+45 91333719
Karen DybkjærSenior Researcherkd@geus.dkStratigraphy+45 91333722
Karen Lyng AnthonsenGeologistkla@geus.dkStratigraphy+45 91333724
Katarzyna SliwinskaSenior Researcherkksl@geus.dkStratigraphy+45 91333723
Lars Henrik NielsenHead of Departmentlhn@geus.dkStratigraphy+45 30271352
Liv Hjorth Majland MøllerMaster’s Thesis Student lhm@geus.dkStratigraphy
Michael Bryld Wessel FyhnSenior Researchermbwf@geus.dkStratigraphy+45 91333727
Morten BjeragerSenior Researchermbj@geus.dkStratigraphy+45 91333726
Niels E. PoulsenSenior Researchernep@geus.dkStratigraphy+45 91333730
Peter AlsenSenior Researcherpal@geus.dkStratigraphy+45 91333732
Peter JohannessenEmerituspjo@geus.dkStratigraphy+45 91333733
Sarah Dorthea MøllerGeologistsdm@geus.dkStratigraphy
Sille Arndt HansenMaster’s Thesis Student sah@geus.dkStratigraphy
Sofie LindströmSenior Researchersli@geus.dkStratigraphy+45 91333735
Suzanne PultzStudentspu@geus.dkStratigraphy
Tu Anh NguyenPhD Studenttuan@geus.dkStratigraphy