Phone book

Find the employees working at GEUS or contact GEUS' central number +45 38 14 20 00 or mail geus@geus.dk.

You can also find our adresses, press contact information etc. at Contact, our list of experts or organisation.

 

NamePositionMailDepartmentPhone
Augusta V. Højager OlsenStudent Assistentagho@geus.dkReservoir Geology
Bodil Wesenberg LauridsenSenior Researcherbwl@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333708
Carsten Bo PedersenSystem Developer cap@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333780
Carsten GuvadLaboratory Coordinatorcgu@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333760
Carsten Møller NielsenReservoir Engineercmn@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333761
Dan Torben OlsenSenior Researcherdo@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333762
Ditte Kiel-DhringLaboratory Techniciandd@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333763
Finn Christian JacobsenSenior Researcherfj@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333764
Hans Jørgen LorentzenLaboratory Technicianhjl@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 21249119
Hans Peter NytoftSenior Advisorhpn@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333776
Jørgen Bojesen-KoefoedChief Consultantjbk@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 26710308
Lars KristensenSenior Advisorlk@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333769
Lars StemmerikResearch Professorls@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 23650852
Lykourgos SigalasMSc in Engineeringlys@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333768
Malene BjarnarsonDepartment Secretarymbja@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333753
Margrethe Thorup NielsenPostdocmtn@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333782
Mette OlivariusResearchermol@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333772
Niels Hemmingsen SchovsboSenior Researchernsc@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333759
Niels Marinus BechEmeritusnbe@geus.dkReservoir Geology
Peter BritzeChief Consultantpbr@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 23383849
Peter FrykmanSenior Researcherpfr@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333775
Rikke WeibelSenior Researcherrwh@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333777
Sofie Nitsche GottfredsenPhD Studentsng@geus.dkReservoir Geology