Phone book

Find the employees working at GEUS or contact GEUS' central number +45 38 14 20 00 or mail geus@geus.dk.

You can also find our adresses, press contact information etc. at Contact, our list of experts or organisation.

 

NamePositionMailDepartmentPhone
Augusta V. Højager OlsenStudent Assistentagho@geus.dkReservoir Geology
Bodil Wesenberg LauridsenSenior Researcherbwl@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333708
Carsten Bo PedersenSystem Developercap@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333780
Carsten GuvadLaboratory Coordinatorcgu@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333760
Carsten Møller NielsenReservoir Engineercmn@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333761
Dan Torben OlsenSenior Researcherdo@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333762
Ditte Kiel-DühringLaboratory Techniciandd@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333763
Erik Niklas EdvardsenStudent Assistentene@geus.dkReservoir Geology
Finn Christian JacobsenSenior Researcherfj@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333764
Florian SmitPostdocfs@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333493
Hans Jørgen LorentzenLaboratory Technicianhjl@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 21249119
Hans Peter NytoftSenior Adviserhpn@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333776
Jonathan Christian PaxevanosStudent Assistentjcp@geus.dkReservoir Geology
Jørgen Bojesen-KoefoedChief Consultantjbk@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 26710308
Lars KristensenSenior Adviserlk@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333769
Lars StemmerikResearch Professorls@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 23650852
Lykourgos SigalasMSc in Engineeringlys@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333768
Maj WendorffHead of Departmentmw@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333451
Mette OlivariusSenior Researchermol@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333772
Niels Hemmingsen SchovsboSenior Researchernsc@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333759
Niels Marinus BechConsultantnbe@geus.dkReservoir Geology
Nikolai AndrianovResearchernia@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333488
Peter BritzeChief Consultantpbr@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 23383849
Peter FrykmanSenior Researcherpfr@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333775
Rikke WeibelSenior Researcherrwh@geus.dkReservoir Geology+45 91333777