Phone book

Find the employees working at GEUS or contact GEUS' central number +45 38 14 20 00 or mail geus@geus.dk.

You can also find our adresses, press contact information etc. at Contact, our list of experts or organisation.

 

NamePositionMailDepartmentPhone
Adam A. GardeSenior Researcheraag@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333529
Agnete SteenfeltConsultantast@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333869
Alessandro SandrinResearcheralsa@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333879
Asger Ken PedersenEmeritusakp@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology
Benjamin Dominguez HerediaResearch Assistant behe@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology
Bjørn Henning HeinckeSenior Researcherbhm@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333767
Bjørn ThomassenEmeritusbth@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology
Diogo RosaSenior Researcherdro@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333859
Erik Vest SørensenSenior Researcherevs@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333861
Esben SigvardsenStudent Assistentess@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology
Graham BanksGeologistgb@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333897
Høgni VesturklettBachelorhve@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333842
Ioanna Iakovouioia@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology
Jakob Kløve KeidingChief Consultantjkk@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333434
Jakob Lautrupjl@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 24272716
Jørgen KystolConsultantjk@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 20114097
Juan TanResearcherjta@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333867
Katrine BadenPhD Studentkab@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333870
Kisser ThorsøeChief Consultantkit@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+299 361262
Kristian Ege NielsenPhD Studentken@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology
Kristian SvennevigResearcherksv@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333865
Kristine ThraneSenior Researcherkt@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333866
Lotte Melchior LarsenEmerituslml@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333889
Majken Djurhuus PoulsenGeologistmadp@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+299 562351
Marianne VestergaardSpecial Consultantmve@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 31103038
Martin GhislerEmeritusmg@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology
Matilde Rink JørgensenGeologistmrj@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 38142553
Mette Mller Jensenmmje@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology
Mojagan AlaeiLaboratory Technicianmala@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333872
Niels HenriksenEmeritusnh@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333890
Nigel Jeremy BakerGeologistnb@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology
Nynke KeulenSenior Researcherntk@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333873
Olga NielsenLaboratory Technicianoni@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333874
Patrik AnderssonPhD Studentpand@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333895
Per KalvigChief Consultantpka@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 30261488
Peter Robert DawesEmeritusprd@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333877
Pierpaolo GuarnieriSenior Researcherpgua@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333878
Rune Joachim ClausenEngineerrjc@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333894
Sara SalehiResearcherssal@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333856
Sebastian Næsby MalkkiResearch Assistant shb@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333882
Simon Mose ThaarupGeologistsmt@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 00299562345
Simun Dalsenni OlsenGeologistsol@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333880
Stefan BernsteinHead of Departmentsb@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333711
Stefanie LodePostdocstlo@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333876
Susanne RømerGraphic Designersroe@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333881
Susanne Veng ChristensenDepartment Secretarysvc@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333854
Sussi KristiansenStudent Assistentskri@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology
Thomas Find KokfeltSenior Researchertfk@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333883
Tonny Bernt ThomsenSenior Researchertbt@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333885
Troels F D NielsenEmeritustfn@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333886
Troels KullbergGeologisttku@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 26833386
Vicki Victoria Møller PaulsenStudent Assistentvmp@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology
William Stuart WattEmerituswsw@geus.dkPetrology and Economic Geology+45 91333892