Phone book

Find the employees working at GEUS or contact GEUS' central number +45 38 14 20 00 or mail geus@geus.dk.

You can also find our adresses, press contact information etc. at Contact, our list of experts or organisation.

 

NamePositionMailDepartmentPhone
Anna Lucia SaveryStudent Assistentalus@geus.dkMarine Geology
Cecillie Bandelowcba@geus.dkMarine Geology+45 91333808
Christian Frigaard RasmussenStudentcfr@geus.dkMarine Geology
Eva Sofie Bendix NielsenStudent Assistentesn@geus.dkMarine Geology
Jørgen Overgaard LethSenior Advisorjol@geus.dkMarine Geology+45 91333826
Jørn Bo JensenHead of Departmentjbj@geus.dkMarine Geology+45 91333825
Lars-Georg RödelBiologistlagr@geus.dkMarine Geology+45 91333806
Lasse Krogsgaard PrinsMarine Geologistlkp@geus.dkMarine Geology
Marco Benkhettab SindlevStudent Assistentmabs@geus.dkMarine Geology
Matthew OwenResearchermow@geus.dkMarine Geology+45 91333446
Nicky Hein WittMarine Geologistnhw@geus.dkMarine Geology+45 91333811
Niels Nørgaard-PedersenSenior Researchernnp@geus.dkMarine Geology+45 91333835
Ole BennikeSenior Researcherobe@geus.dkMarine Geology+45 91333527
Paul KnutzResearch Professorpkn@geus.dkMarine Geology+45 91333925
Steen LomholtSenior Advisorslo@geus.dkMarine Geology+45 40384394
Tania Beate ThomsenStudent Assistenttabt@geus.dkMarine Geology
Verner Brandbyge ErnstsenSenior Researchervbe@geus.dkMarine Geology+45 91333656
Zyad Al-HamdaniSenior Researcherazk@geus.dkMarine Geology+45 91333812