Phone book

Find the employees working at GEUS or contact GEUS' central number +45 38 14 20 00 or mail geus@geus.dk.

You can also find our adresses, press contact information etc. at Contact, our list of experts or organisation.

 

NamePositionMailDepartmentPhone
Ane LaBiancaPhD Studentala@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333660
Anker Lajer HøjbergSenior Researcheralh@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333605
Annesofie JakobsenResearch Assistant aja@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333426
Bendik Odland NordstrømResearch Assistant bon@geus.dkHydrology
Bertel NilssonSenior Researcherbn@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333608
Camilla SarantarisDepartment Secretarycas@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333603
Elisa BjerrePhD Studentebj@geus.dkHydrology
Ernesto Pasten-ZapataPostdocepz@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333606
Espen Bing SvendsenPhD Studentebs@geus.dkHydrology
Grith MartinsenPostdocgrm@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333443
Hans Jørgen HenriksenSenior Advisorhjh@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333612
Heidi Christiansen BarleboHead of Departmenthcb@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333601
Ida Karlsson SeidenfadenResearcherika@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333613
Jacob KidmoseSenior Researcherjbki@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333614
Jane GotfredsenResearch Assistant jgo@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333438
Jens Christian Refsgaardjcr@geus.dkHydrology+45 30709830
Julian KochResearcherjuko@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333616
Klaus HinsbySenior Researcherkhi@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333618
Kurt KlittenEmerituskk@geus.dkHydrology+45 40882300
Lars TroldborgSpecial Consultantltr@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333622
Luc Taliesin EisenbruchnerInternlte@geus.dkHydrology
Mads Lægdsgaard MadsenAcademic Employeemlm@geus.dkHydrology
Maria Christina OndracekResearch Assistant mon@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333607
Maria Rebekka SkjerbaekMaster’s Thesis Student mrs@geus.dkHydrology
Michael John van TilResearch Assistant mivt@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333432
Mie AndreasenResearcherma@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333646
Mohsen SoltaniPostdocmos@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333422
Per JensenLaboratory Technicianpej@geus.dkHydrology+45 21202729
Per RasmussenSenior Advisorpr@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333632
Peter van der KeurSenior Researcherpke@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333630
Raphael J. M. SchneiderPostdocrs@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333648
San Shing ChanStudentsach@geus.dkHydrology
Saskia NoorduijnPostdocsano@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333430
Simon StisenSenior Researchersst@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333633
Søren JessenResearchersjes@geus.dkHydrology
Tanja DenagerPhD Studenttad@geus.dkHydrology
Torben O. SonnenborgSenior Researchertso@geus.dkHydrology+45 91333635
Xin HeAffiliate Senior Researcherxhe@geus.dkHydrology