Phone book

Find the employees working at GEUS or contact GEUS' central number +45 38 14 20 00 or mail geus@geus.dk.

You can also find our adresses, press contact information etc. at Contact, our list of experts or organisation.

 

NamePositionMailDepartmentPhone
Anders Juhl KallesøeSpecial Consultantajk@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping+45 91333652
Anne-Sophie Høyer ChristensenSenior Researcherahc@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping+45 51282839
Bente Fyrstenberg NedergaardProject Controllerbfn@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping+45 20555246
Birgitte HansenSenior Researcherbgh@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping+45 20555245
Claus Becher DitlefsenSenior Advisorcdi@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping+45 51148554
Denitza VoutchkovaResearch Assistant dv@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping
Giulio VignoliAffiliate Senior Researchergv@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping
Henrik Jønsson GranatGeologisthjg@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping+45 40340727
Hyojin KimResearcherhk@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping+45 91333654
Ingelise Møller BallingSenior Researcherilm@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping+45 20555247
Inken Mueller-TöweGIS and Archives Attendantimt@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping+45 91333650
Johnny FredericiaAffiliate Senior Researcherjfr@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping+45 91333447
Jörg SchullehnerResearcherjsc@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping+45 91333653
Karen Løvig NielsenGIS and Archives Attendantkln@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping+45 91333969
Lærke Therese AndersenGeologistlta@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping+45 20350024
Lærke ThorlingChief Consultantlts@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping+45 20555260
Lisbeth Aastrup ChristensenGIS and Archives Attendantlc@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping+45 91333970
Mette Hilleke MortensenGeologistmhm@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping+45 91333431
Peter SandersenSenior Researcherpsa@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping+45 20350028
Rasmus Bødker MadsenPostdocrbm@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping
Simon LenderGIS and Archives Attendantsle@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping+45 91333982
Stig Asbjørn Schack PedersenEmeritussasp@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping+45 21252733
Susie Birgitte MielbyEmeritussmi@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping+45 20555310
Thomas G Vangkilde-PedersenHead of Departmenttvp@geus.dkGroundwater and Quaternary Geological Mapping+45 21194416