Phone book

Find the employees working at GEUS or contact GEUS' central number +45 38 14 20 00 or mail geus@geus.dk.

You can also find our adresses, press contact information etc. at Contact, our list of experts or organisation.

 

NamePositionMailDepartmentPhone
Anders MathiesenSenior Advisoranm@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333912
Camilla RasmussenStudent Assistentcara@geus.dkGeophysics
Christian KnudsenChief Consultantckn@geus.dkGeophysics+45 20101219
Claus AndersenConsultantca@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333914
Emil Fønss JensenStudentefj@geus.dkGeophysics
Erik Skovbjerg RasmussenSenior Researcheresr@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333915
Finn MørkGeophysicistfm@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333917
Inger Merete HemannIT Officerimh@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333955
Ioannis AbatzisChief Consultantia@geus.dkGeophysics+45 20307012
James ChalmersEmeritusjac@geus.dkGeophysics
Jens Jørgen MøllerChief Consultantjjm@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333901
John BoserupConsultantjbo@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333717
John HopperSenior Researcherjrh@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333921
Kenneth BredesenGeophysicistkenb@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333936
Kit Lindholm SeholtStudent Assistentkils@geus.dkGeophysics
Lara F. PerezPostdoclfp@geus.dkGeophysics
Lars Juul KjærgaardEmeritusljk@geus.dkGeophysics+45 20315816
Lasse Martin RasmussenGeo Computer Scientist lra@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333972
Mads Christian Lund LorentzenPhD Studentmlo@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333435
Malene Bryde-AukenGeologistmaba@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333923
Marianne M. HansenLibrarianmmh@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333976
Marianne SonneDepartment Secretarymaso@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333903
Marie KeidingResearchermke@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333400
Morten Sparre AndersenSenior Researchermsa@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333924
Nicolai RindsSeismologistnri@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333980
Nina SkaarupHead of Departmentnsk@geus.dkGeophysics+45 22221676
Peter JapsenConsultantpj@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333926
Peter OlsenLibrarianpeo@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333450
Peter VossSenior Advisorpv@geus.dkGeophysics+45 40216288
Rasmus RasmussenConsultantrr@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333927
Regin WaagsteinEmeritusrw@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333928
Thomas FunckSenior Researchertf@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333930
Tine LarsenSenior Researchertbl@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333932
Tine SørensenOffice Workertsoe@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333984
Tove NielsenSenior Researchertni@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333934
Trine Dahl-JensenSenior Researchertdj@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333919
Ulrik GregersenSenior Researcherug@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333935