Phone book

Find the employees working at GEUS or contact GEUS' central number +45 38 14 20 00 or mail geus@geus.dk.

You can also find our adresses, press contact information etc. at Contact, our list of experts or organisation.

 

NamePositionMailDepartmentPhone
Anders MathiesenSenior Adviseranm@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333912
Ann-Sophie G. SølundStudent Assistentags@geus.dkGeophysics
Camilla RasmussenStudent Assistentcara@geus.dkGeophysics
Christian KnudsenChief Consultantckn@geus.dkGeophysics+45 20101219
Claus AndersenConsultantca@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333914
Emil Fønss JensenStudent Assistentefj@geus.dkGeophysics
Erik Skovbjerg RasmussenSenior Researcheresr@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333915
Finn MørkGeophysicistfm@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333917
Inger Merete HemannIT Officerimh@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333955
Ioannis AbatzisChief Consultantia@geus.dkGeophysics+45 20307012
James ChalmersEmeritusjac@geus.dkGeophysics
Jens Jørgen MøllerChief Consultantjjm@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333901
Jeppe Ågård KristensenPostdocjkr@geus.dkGeophysics
John HopperSenior Researcherjrh@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333921
Julia HofmannPhD Studentjho@geus.dkGeophysics
Kenneth BredesenGeophysicistkenb@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333936
Kit Lindholm SeholtStudent Assistentkils@geus.dkGeophysics
Lara F. PerezPostdoclfp@geus.dkGeophysics
Lars HjelmSpecial Consultantlh@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333474
Lars Juul KjærgaardConsultantljk@geus.dkGeophysics+45 20315816
Lasse Martin RasmussenGeo Computer Scientistlra@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333972
Mads Christian Lund LorentzenPhD Studentmlo@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333435
Mads EnochStudent Assistentmae@geus.dkGeophysics
Malene Bryde-AukenGeologistmaba@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333923
Marianne M. HansenLibrarianmmh@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333976
Marianne SonneDepartment Secretarymaso@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333903
Marie KeidingResearchermke@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333400
Nicolai RindsSeismologistnri@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333980
Nina SkaarupHead of Departmentnsk@geus.dkGeophysics+45 22221676
Peter JapsenConsultantpj@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333926
Peter OlsenLibrarianpeo@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333450
Peter VossSenior Adviserpv@geus.dkGeophysics+45 40216288
Rasmus RasmussenConsultantrr@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333927
Regin WaagsteinEmeritusrw@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333928
Shahjahan LaghariGeophysicistsl@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333485
Thomas FunckSenior Researchertf@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333930
Tine LarsenSenior Researchertbl@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333932
Tine SørensenOffice Workertsoe@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333984
Tove NielsenSenior Researchertni@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333934
Trine Dahl-JensenSenior Researchertdj@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333919
Ulrik GregersenSenior Researcherug@geus.dkGeophysics+45 91333935
William R. HydeStudent Assistentwrh@geus.dkGeophysics